#

Announcements

Exchange Rates

Contact Us

Hong Kong Branch
Address 2/Fl., Dina House,
Ruttonjee Centre,
11, Duddell Street,
Central, Hong Kong

Business Hour

.

Monday to Friday :
9:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
& 2:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.

Lunch Break :
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m
Fax 852-2877 1178
S.W.I.F.T BKIDHKHH
E-mail boi.hk@bankofindia.co.in
Telephone (Country code : 852)  
General : 2524 0186
Chief Executive: 2524 7454
Chief Manager: 2525 6772
Trade Finance : 2522 3647
Remittance : 2820 9223
Deposits : 2525 4171
Credit / Loans: 2522 3781
Dealer : 2524 2912
Investments: 2522 1689
Treasury & Credit II: 2820 9259
Systems : 2820 9218
Administrations : 2820 9252
Kowloon Branch
Address : 906-908, 9/Fl.,
Hong Kong Pacific Centre,
28, Hankow Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon.H.K.
Fax : 852-2368 6521
S.W.I.F.T.: BKIDHKHH
E-mail : Boi.KOWLOON@bankofindia.co.in
Telephone :(Country code : 852)  
General : 2368 6196
Manager : 2368 6916
Deputy Manager: 2368 6921
Shenzhen Branch
Address: Suite No. 2004-2005, 20th Floor,
Golden Business Centre,
No. 2028 Shennan Road East, Shenzhen,
The People's Republic of China-518007.
Business Hours: Monday - Friday :9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. / 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Telephone: 86-755-82684887, 82684864, 82684884
Fax: 86-755-82684867
E-mail: Boi.SHZ@bankofindia.co.in
SWIFT : BKIDCNBS
Beijing Representative Office
Address: Room Number 1209, Tower I,
Blue Castle International Center,
3, Xi Dawang Lu, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
The People's Republic of China
Business Hours: Monday - Friday : 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Telephone: 86-10-85997447,85997445
Fax: 86-10-85997475
Email : Boi.beijing@bankofindia.co.in
Email IDs
Hong Kong Branch Boi.hk@bankofindia.co.in
Deposits Department, Hong Kong Branch Boihk.deposit@bankofindia.co.in
Remittances Department, Hong Kong Branch Remittances.hongkong@bankofindia.co.in
Trade Finance Department, Hong Kong Branch Boihk.tf@bankofindia.co.in
Credit Department, Hong Kong Branch Boihk.credit@bankofindia.co.in
Credit2.Hongkong@bankofindia.co.in
MIS and Compliance Department, Hong Kong Branch Boihk.mis@bankofindia.co.in
Secretary to the Chief Executive, Hong Kong Centre boihk.secretary@bankofindia.co.in
Kowloon Branch Boi.KOWLOON@bankofindia.co.in
Shenzhen Branch Boi.SHZ@bankofindia.co.in
Beijing Representative Office Boi.beijing@bankofindia.co.in